Every Student, Every Day...Academic Excellence Is Our Ultimate Goal!
Stallworth Charter Schools

Staff Directory

Our administration, faculty, and staff at Stallworth know that each child is unique. We strive to help students develop their unique talents and abilities while also building the self-confidence and skills they need to succeed in our community. The faculty and staff truly care about each student. We take pride in employing only the most qualified educators who are passionate about educating tomorrow's future leaders. We encourage you to get to know the wonderful staff at Stallworth Charter.


Ms. Gayle Stallworth
Executive Director
Send Email

Mrs. Alice Stallworth
Send Email

Administrative Office Staff

Ms. Ofelia Ayala

Mrs. Elaine Moonie
Administrative Assistant
Send Email

Student Support Services

Ms. Carla Boatner
Student Support Team Coordinator
Send Email

Mrs. Anisa Flores-Caballero
MFT, Counselor

Dr. MaryAnn O'Neill
Send Email

Mr. Benjamin Reece
Speech & Language Pathologist
Send Email

Ms. Pilar Rodriguez
Specialized Academics Instructor
Send Email

Ms. Katilyn Trujillo
Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant
Send Email

Mrs. Kristi Wagner-Martinho
Special Education Coordinator, Resource
Send Email

Ms. Athena White
Special Education Aide
Send Email


Mrs. Maria Guzman
Send Email

Mrs. Julisa Leal
1st Grade
Send Email

Mr. Casey Korac
2nd Grade
Send Email

Mrs. Suzanne Montiel
2nd Grade
Send Email

Mrs. Shalinda Cooper
3rd Grade
Send Email

Ms. Janet Marx
4th Grade
Send Email

Mrs. Michelle Korac
5th Grade
Send Email

Mrs. Delphine Woodard-Stallworth
6th Grade
Send Email

Mr. Daniel Brown
7th Grade Homeroom
Send Email

Ms. Michelle McCormick
8th Grade Homeroom
Send Email

Mrs. Claudia Espinoza
ELL Coordinator
Send Email

Mr. Steven Garcia
Send Email

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Caterina Thurman
Kinder Instructional Assistant
Send Email

Ms. Iris Brown
1st-2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

Ms. Naomi Hayter
3rd-8th Grade Instructional Assistant
Send Email

Ms. Alma Ochoa
ELL Instructional Assistant
Send Email

Support Staff

Ms. Donisha Briscoe
Cafeteria Supervisor
Send Email

Mr. Jose Cruz
Parking Lot Security
Send Email

Ms. E. Ferdinand
Send Email

Mrs. Minnie Fridy
After School Program Director
Send Email

Mrs. Heather Galvan
Recess Coordinator
Send Email

Mr. Donald Jackson
Cafeteria Assistant
Send Email

Mr. Ernest Martin, III
Facility Manager
Send Email

Ms. Logan Moonie
Send Email

Mr. Jarrett Moonie, Sr.
Campus Security
Send Email

Mr. Cornelius Stallworth